Minnesota River Interest Network - Category Leaders and Participants

Recreation Team

Assist in promotion, marketing and advocating for increased recreational opportunities in the Minnesota River System

#2,4,7,8,9

Action Board Liaison: Lee Ganske

Willing to provide Leadership:

Ted Suss*

Drew Campbell*

Ron Bolduan

Scott Tedrick*

Jessica Nelson*

Jay Gustafson

Willing to Participate:

Dennis and Karen Sandersfeld

Jessie Shaffer*

Amy Lynch*

Mark Bosacker*

Tony Sindt

Forrest Peterson*

Peggy Kreber

Greg Genz

Pat Steckman

Fritz Busch

Loran Kaardal

Ben Von Korff

Betsy Nielsen*

Kelly Karsted

Dain Fisher

Kim Musser*

Clark Lingbeek*

Scott Mackenthun

^{*}Asterisk designates current Action Board Members # Numbers Designate Applicable Prioritized Purpose Statements