## Natural Resource Conservation, Restoration, and Adaptive Management Team

Utilize a basin-wide structure to support local conservation efforts at the major watershed and smaller scale by recognizing that local relationships are critically important to implementation and resolving watershed challenges.

#2,5,6,7,9

Action Board Liaisons: Bryce Hoppie\*, Jessie Shaffer\*

## Willing to provide Leadership:

Jennifer Hahn Mark Dittrich Linda Meschke John Biren

## Willing to Participate:

Julie Conrad Erin Meier
Amy Lynch Brian Hicks
Drew Campbell\* Warren Formo
Randy Krzmarzick Kaitlin Culver\*
Apollo Lammers Scott Mackenthun

Jeff Nielsen
Skip Wright
Forrest Peterson
Chris Ellison
Tony Sindt
Mark Bosacker\*
Jessie Shaffer\*
Cathi Fouchi

David Minge Ben Vonkorff John Schladweiler

Greg Fransen

Jessica Nelson\*

Jim and Mary Stone

Chris Lenhart

<sup>\*</sup>Asterisk designates current Action Board Members # Numbers Designate Applicable Prioritized Purpose Statements